Bienvenue Willkommen Welcome Benvenuto Bine ați venit Bienvenido Д обре дошли Καλώς ήρθατε

FAQ

Welcome to our FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) page :

 

We have listed the answers to the most frequently asked questions. Below, we hope to bring you maximum of the answers to your questions and resources needed. Of course, this list is not exhaustive and will be widened thanks to your contribution. You have a question that the answer cannot be found below? Do not hesitate to write us at: nicetomeetyou@euromotion-medical.com

 

Questions (FAQ):  

General questions

 

  • What are the steps in the recruitment process? The process involves several steps:

  1. We receive your CV and verify the equivalence of your degrees.

  2. During a phone interview we talk and verify if we will be able to help you with your professional project. If it possible, we will send you a complete list of the opportunities to develop your career in France. You choose the health-care institutions that will receive your CV. Next, we will send a presentation of your career path to the chosen institution.

  3. If the professional interest is shared by the healthcare establishment, we will organise a job interview by videoconference. If the interview is positive, we will invite you to come and visit the institution and spend a few days in France. We will take care of your travel arrangements.

  4. Everything went well? Great! We will proceed at your inscription at the French Medical Council. We will help you in assembling all the documents. Our role: make the contact easier between you and the French Medical Council, help you address a complete dossier on the first try.

  5. At the same time, we will take care of you and your family: accommodation, school, banks, etc. We will take care of everything so you can start you new job without additional stress. To learn more: Choose Euromotion.

  • Is your service free?

    • Every time we hear this question we are surprised. We assure you that our service is free for all the candidates. We are compensated only by the health-care institutions when you finalize your trial period. Regularly, we are surprised to hear that some agencies charge the candidates or apply penalties if you do not stay 6 or 12 months in the health-care institution that cooperates with those agencies. Those practices are illegal. Euromotion stands for ethical practices and goodwill. 

  • I have sent you my CV. What’s next?

    • We will get back to you by email or phone as soon as possible. We hope to support you in your relocation project to France.

  • Why work with Euromotion Medical?

    • We have edited a cool infographic for you to show you what we can do for you

    • Euromotion truly wishes to position itself as the specialist in supporting candidates. We are here for you !

  • How are taxes calculated in France?

    • As France has an incentive family policy, the amount of your tax will depend on your family situation. For the most precise estimate possible, the French State provides you with a simulator

  • Do I need to speak French to work in France?

    • It is necessary to speak French in order to work in France. The B1/B2 level is expected by healthcare institutions to work in France. This level will enable you to speak with patients, their families or your colleagues. Euromotion can help you reach this level depending on your speciality and your project of moving to France.

  • How does Refer-A-Friend work?

    • Very simply: you fill out the form ( here ), and we take care of contacting your godson. As soon as your referral starts working with Euromotion, we will inform you. As soon as he completes 5 months of fixed-term contract or completes his trial period, you will receive a gift voucher worth € 350 to € 500. It's super simple!

  • How can I contact you ?

    • As you wish: phone, e-mail, Skype, Whatsapp, Viber, Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, Messenger, SMS, Snap… or simple by dropping by for a coffee at our office in Paris! You are mostly welcome! You can contact us at any time. We are at office from Monday to Friday, from very early in the morning to very late in the evening.

  • Will I get any help at the beginning in France?

    • Of course, beyond our welcome guide of 30 pages, you will have the possibility to contact someone from our team 7 days a week. We remain at your disposal.

Questions for doctors

 

  • Can I work in France ?

    • To work in France as a doctor, you must be registered with the council of the medical order . For that, you must request your inscription on the board. You must send a list of documents (diplomas, CV, etc.) with a certified translation by post. Do you want to know the list of necessary documents, country by country? You can email us. We will be happy to help you in this process!

  • How can I be sure that my diploma is recognized in France ?

    • Generally, (with a few exceptions), all diplomas obtained in Europe can benefit from recognition and equivalence in France. For the few exceptions, if the equivalence is not granted immediately, you can request your equivalence from the CNG. For this, it is necessary to send a very complete file. This request is a bit longer. We can help you with this process.

  • I obtained my diploma in a non-European country and it was recognised by a European country (for example, I obtained my diploma in Peru and it was recognized in Spain)?

    • In France, there is a specific procedure for this situation. You will be concerned by the procedure, called Hocsman-Dreessen and you will have to send your file to CNG. The delay varies on your speciality and is estimated between 6 and 18 months.

  • What level of salary / income can I expect in France?

    • The salary (or income for a liberal activity) can vary considerably according to many criteria. Overall, the salary can range from € 4,000 net income / month for a position as an employee in a public establishment to more than € 20,000 net per month for certain specialties (anesthesia for example), in liberal practice, in rural areas benefiting from tax exemptions.

  • Do I have to pay for my travel for the job interview?

    • We do not have a standard answer for this question. It depends on the establishments. Some pay for the trip in full, others do not pay for it. Some agree to take charge of the hotel, but not the flight. This is truly a case-by-case response.

  • What are the most popular medical specialties?

    • At the national level, you will find below the medical specialties benefiting from a European equivalence most in demand: anesthesia and intensive care, radiology, occupational medicine, general medicine, physical and rehabilitation medicine, cardiology ...

  • When is the best time to contact you?

    • You have a project and do not know when will be the best date to contact us? The ideal would be 3 to 6 months before your desired start date. Thus, we will have plenty of time to support you and offer you the job position that is perfectly suited to your project.

  • We are a couple, is it easy to find two positions in the same establishment?

    • Usually yes. Again, everything depends on your specialties and your criteria, but we regularly welcome couples of doctors and generally find a project that perfectly matches their wishes. The establishments are always happy to welcome two doctors at the same time.

  • What are the working conditions?

    • Regarding the salary, the number of hours, the days off, etc ... There are as many answers as there are professional opportunities. For salaried status, you will have 5 weeks of paid leave, generally accompanied by days of RTT (additional leave) or recuperation. You will also benefit from training opportunities.

  • How long does it take to register at the French Medical Council?

    • The delays may vary, but are generally between 2 and 3 months if your file is complete.

Questions for physiotherapists

 

  • How to work in France?

    • To work in France, you must have an authorisation from the DRDJSCS and be registered with the order of physiotherapists.

  • How can I obtain the authorisation from the DRDJSCS ?

    • You need to ask for equivalence in the region you wish to work later. We recommend that you contact us as we can advise you in this procedure. It is really important to respect a specific form to put the odds in your favour. 

  • The DRDJSCS asks me to do internships, how do I do this? Can you help me ?

    • When the commission of DRDJSCS discovers significant disparities between your training and the French training, they can ask you to complete the non-paid internships in France. At our level, we won’t be able to help you find the internship but we can guide you or send you a list of training areas that you can contact.

  • In which region should I apply for this authorisation?

    • In the region in which you wish to work.

  • How do I register with the order of physiotherapists?

    • By submitting a complete file to the department in which you will practice. You can contact us again to guide you.

Bienvenue  Willkommen  Welcome  Benvenuto  Bine ați venit  Bienvenido  Добре дошли  Καλώς ήρθατε

F.A.Q

Please reload

Bienvenue sur notre page FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions)

 

Nous avons répertorié les réponses aux questions les plus fréquentes qui nous étaient posées. Ci-dessous, nous espérons vous apporter le maximum de réponses à vos questions et les ressources nécessaires. Bien entendu, cette liste n'est pas exhaustive et nous l'alimentons régulièrement grâce à vos contributions. Vous avez une question particulière qui ne figure pas dans cette rubrique ? N'hésitez pas à nous écrire pour nous poser votre question à cette adresse : nicetomeetyou@euromotion-medical.com

 

Questions (FAQ) : 

Questions générales

 

  • Quelles sont les étapes du processus de recrutement ? Le processus se déroule en plusieurs étapes :

  1. Nous recevons votre CV et vérifions l'équivalence de vos diplômes

  2. Nous échangeons lors d'un entretien et vérifions ensemble si nous pouvons vous accompagner dans la réalisation de votre projet. Si cela est possible, nous vous adressons une liste complète d'opportunités professionnelles pour développer votre carrière en France. Vous choisissez les établissements qui recevront votre CV. Nous adressons ensuite une présentation de votre parcours aux établissements que vous avez sélectionnés.

  3. Si l'intérêt professionnel est partagé par un établissement de santé, nous organisons un entretien par vidéoconférence. Si cet entretien est positif, nous vous invitons à venir visiter l'établissement et à passer quelques jours en France. Nous nous chargeons de l'organisation du déplacement

  4. Tout s'est bien passé ? Super ! Nous procédons à votre inscription à l'ordre des  médecins. Nous vous accompagnons dans cette démarche en constituant avec vous votre dossier. Notre rôle : faciliter vos échanges avec le conseil de l'ordre et vous permettre d'adresser du premier coup, un dossier complet. 

  5. En parallèle, nous nous occupons de vous et de votre famille : logement, écoles, banque, etc... Nous nous occupons de tout pour vous permettre une prise de fonction agréable et sans stress additionnel. Pour en savoir plus : Choisir Euromotion

  • Est-ce que votre service est gratuit ?

    • A chaque fois que nous entendons cette question, nous sommes étonnés. Nous vous rassurons, notre service est gratuit pour les candidats. Nous sommes rémunérés exclusivement par les établissements de santé lorsque vous finalisez votre période d'essai. Nous sommes régulièrement surpris d'entendre que des agences facturent des frais aux candidats ou appliquent des pénalités si vous ne réalisez pas 6 ou 12 mois dans les établissements clients de ces agences. Ces pratiques sont illégales. Euromotion défend des pratiques éthiques et de bienveillance. 

  • J'ai envoyé mon CV. Et après ? 

    • Nous vous recontacterons par email ou par téléphone dans les meilleurs délais. Nous espérons vous accompagner dans votre projet d'installation en France.

  • Pourquoi travailler avec Euromotion Medical ? 

    • Nous avons édité pour vous, une chouette infographie pour vous présenter tout ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous

    • Euromotion souhaite véritablement se positionner comme le spécialiste de l'accompagnement des candidats. Nous sommes là pour vous !

  • Comment sont calculés les impôts en France ? 

    • La France disposant d'une politique familiale incitative, le montant de votre impôt dépendra de votre situation familiale. Pour une estimation la plus précise possible, l'Etat français met à votre disposition un simulateur

  • Faut-il parler français pour travailler en France ? 

    • Il est impératif de parler français pour exercer en France. Un niveau B1/B2 est véritablement attendu par les établissements de santé pour exercer en France. Ce niveau vous permettra d'échanger avec les patients, les familles de patients ou encore vos collègues de travail. Euromotion peut vous aider à atteindre ce niveau selon votre spécialité et vos souhaits d'installation.

  • Comment fonctionne le parrainage ? 

    • Très simplement : vous remplissez le formulaire (par ici), et nous nous chargeons de contacter votre filleul. Dès que votre filleul commence à travailler avec Euromotion, nous vous informons. Dès qu'il réalise 5 mois de CDD ou qu'il finalise sa période d'essai, vous recevez un chèque cadeau d'une valeur de 350 à 500€. C'est hyper simple ! 

  • Comment nous contacter ? 

    • Au choix : par téléphone, email, Skype, Whatsapp, Viber, Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter, Messenger, SMS, Snap... Ou tout simplement en venant partager un café avec nous à Paris ! Vous êtes les bienvenus ! Vous pouvez nous joindre à tout moment. Nous sommes généralement au bureau du lundi au vendredi de très tôt à très tard.

  • Aurais-je de l'aide au démarrage en France ? 

    • Bien sûr, au delà de notre guide de bienvenue de 30 pages, vous avez la possibilité de joindre une personne de l'équipe d'Euromotion 7 jours sur 7. Nous restons à votre disposition.

Questions pour les médecins

 

  • Puis-je travailler en France

    • Pour travailler en France en tant que médecin, vous devez être inscrit au conseil de l'ordre des médecins. Pour cela, vous devez solliciter votre inscription au tableau. Vous devez adresser une liste de documents (diplômes, CV, etc...) avec une traduction certifiée par voie postale. Vous souhaitez connaitre la liste des documents nécessaires, pays par pays ? Vous pouvez nous envoyer un email. Nous serons ravis de vous aider dans cette démarche !

  • Comment être sûr que mon diplôme est reconnu en France

    • Généralement, (à quelques exceptions), tous les diplômes obtenus en Europe peuvent bénéficier d'une reconnaissance et d'une équivalence en France. Pour les quelques exceptions, si l'équivalence n'est pas accordée immédiatement, vous pouvez solliciter votre équivalence auprès du CNG. Pour cela, il est nécessaire d'adresser un dossier très complet. Cette demande est un peu plus longue. Nous pouvons vous assister pour cette démarche.

  • J'ai obtenu mon diplôme dans un pays hors de l'union européenne et mon diplôme a été reconnu par un pays européen (par exemple, j'ai obtenu mon diplôme au Pérou et mon diplôme est homologué en Espagne) ?

    • La France a mis en place une procédure spécifique pour cette situation. Vous serez concerné par la procédure dite Hocsmann-Dressen et vous devrez adresser votre dossier auprès du CNG. Les délais de traitement varient selon votre spécialité et sont globalement compris entre 6 et 18 mois. 

  • Quel niveau de salaire/revenus puis-je espérer en France ?

    • Le salaire (ou revenu pour une activité libérale) peut varier considérablement selon de nombreux critères. Globalement le salaire peut s'échelonner de 4000€ de revenus net / mois pour un poste en tant que salarié dans un établissement public à plus de 20.000€ net par mois pour certaines spécialités (anesthésie par exemple), en pratique libérale, dans des zones rurales bénéficiant d'exonérations fiscales.

  • Dois-je payer mon voyage pour les entretiens ? 

    • Nous n'avons pas de réponse type pour cette question. Cela dépend des établissements. Certains paient le voyage intégralement, d'autres ne le prennent pas en charge. Certains acceptent de prendre en charge l'hôtel, mais pas le vol. Il s'agit véritablement d'une réponse au cas par cas.

  • Quelles sont les spécialités médicales les plus recherchées : 

    • Au niveau national, vous trouverez ci-après les spécialités médicales bénéficiant d'une équivalence européennes les plus demandées : anesthésie et réanimation, radiologie, médecine du travail, médecine générale, médecine physique et de réadaptation, cardiologie...

  • Quel est le meilleur moment pour vous contacter ? 

    • Vous avez un projet et ne savez pas quelle sera la meilleure date pour nous contacter ? L'idéal serait de 3 à 6 mois avant votre date de démarrage souhaité. Ainsi, nous aurons parfaitement le temps de vous accompagner et de vous proposer l'offre en parfaite adéquation avec votre projet.

  • Nous sommes en couple, est-ce facile de trouver deux postes dans le même établissement ? 

    • Généralement, oui. De nouveau, tout dépend de vos spécialités et de vos critères, mais nous accueillons régulièrement des couples de médecins et trouvons généralement un projet en parfaite adéquation avec leur souhait. Les établissements sont toujours ravis d'accueillir deux médecins en même temps.

  • Quelles sont les conditions de travail ? 

    • Concernant le salaire, le nombre d'heures, les jours de congés, etc... Il y a autant de réponses que d'opportunités professionnelles. Pour un statut salarié, vous disposerez de 5 semaines de congés payés, généralement accompagnées de journées de RTT (congés additionnels) ou de récupération. Vous bénéficierez également de possibilités de formation. 

  • De combien de temps ai-je besoin pour m'inscrire au Conseil de l'Ordre des Médecins ? 

    • Les délais peuvent varier, mais sont généralement compris entre 2 et 3 mois si votre dossier est complet.

Questions pour les masseurs-kinésithérapeutes

 

  • Comment faire pour travailler en France ? 

    • Pour travailler en France, vous devez détenir une autorisation de la DRDJSCS et être inscrit à l'ordre des masseurs-kinésithérapeutes.

  • Comment obtenir l'autorisation de la DRDJSCS

    • Pour cela il faut solliciter votre demande d'équivalence auprès de la région dans laquelle vous souhaitez travailler. Nous vous recommandons de nous contacter pour vous conseiller dans cette démarche. Il est important de respecter une forme particulière pour mettre toutes les chances de votre côté.

  • La DRDJSCS me demande de réaliser des stages, comment faire ? Pouvez-vous m'aider ? 

    • Lorsque la commission de la DRDJSCS détecte des disparités entre votre formation et la formation française, cet organisme peut vous demander de réaliser des stages en France qui ne sont pas rémunérés. A notre niveau, nous ne pouvons pas vous trouver ces stages, mais nous pouvons vous orienter ou vous communiquer sur les terrains de stage en France que vous pouvez solliciter. 

  • Dans quelle région dois-je solliciter cette autorisation ?

    • Dans la région dans laquelle vous souhaitez travailler. 

  • Comment m'inscrire à l'ordre des kinésithérapeutes ? 

    • En déposant un dossier complet auprès du département dans lequel vous exercerez. Vous pouvez de nouveau nous contacter pour vous guider.

Euromotion Medical

Agence de recrutement médical

Bureau Ouest-Atlantique

Zone d'activité du Laubian

20 rue de l'Arroun

40510 Seignosse

Bureau Est-Alpes

Espace Wojo

15 rue des Cuirassiers

69003 Lyon

Contact

@: nicetomeetyou@euromotion.care

T. : 09 80 80 14 18

Skype : euromotion.medical

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle