Ethics: our 11 principles

Within Euromotion, our pride is to have a positive impact on the world around us. Each employee shares these 11 principles. Our activity, our way of doing things, is guided by the main principles of the "White book of ethics", edited by Jacques Benoit.
lavorare como medico in francia

 

1. Non-discrimination: we work in a logic of non-discrimination in the broad sense. We consider the candidates to be equal. We are committed and engage our clients to consider skills without taking into account the following elements: origin, sex, marital status, state of pregnancy, physical appearance, surname, state of health, disability, genetic characteristics, customs, orientation or identity gender, age, political opinions, trade union activities, supposed membership or not membership of a specific ethnicity, nation, race or religion. If one of our clients does not share these principles, we cease our collaboration.

 

2. Remuneration: we only receive remuneration from our clients, who mandate us to recruit a candidate. In any case, we do not receive any compensation from a candidate.

3. Competition: We respect the concept of fair competition. We only recruit our candidates in Europe and do not canvass candidates recruited by our competitors. In addition, we do not impose any exclusive conditions in our contracts. If we are not selected, it is because we were not the best.

4. Integration: we support our candidates in all administrative procedures in France. We organize quarterly meetings between candidates so that they form a network in this new country.

 

5. Confidentiality: we respect the confidentiality of the actions of our clients and candidates. Before appearing in our references, we systematically ask for the agreement of our customers.

6. Transparency: we are committed to offering a transparent relationship, whatever the subject. We guarantee the dated respect of our commitments. We communicate immediately in case of unforeseen events.

7. Information: we are committed to providing accurate and verified information to our contacts.

8. Professional exchanges: our primary desire is to promote cross-border professional exchanges. We do not want to permanently destabilize demographic balances between countries. Above all, we recruit employees wishing to carry out an experience abroad for a fixed period (3 to 10 years) and encourage our candidates to return to their country of origin in order to share their experiences with as many people as possible.

9. Environmental approaches: we promote the exchange of dematerialized data.

10. Family support: we establish partnerships with other companies for the employment of spouses. For example, we invite you to discover the company Libert'Home , specializing in childcare in foreign languages.

11. Societal commitment: every year, since the first day of our existence, we donate part of our profits to the association " A Each Son Cap ". This association allows young children with leukemia to escape the disease for a few days at sea. To donate to this association, you can click here .

Let's meet !

"

We are a human-sized medical recruitment agency. Our vision : to offer the best service to our clients and our applicants.

Our values : trust, transparency, humility. We are restless to meet you and define your project... And of course, to help you to achieve it ! -Let's meet ! "  

 

Cédric Desmoulins, Founder and Associate Director of Euromotion Medical

Ethique : nos 11 principes

Au sein d'Euromotion, notre fierté est d'impacter positivement le monde qui nous entoure. Chaque collaborateur partage ces 11 principes. Notre activité, notre façon d'exercer est guidée par les grands principes du livre blanc de l'éthique, édité par Jacques Benoit.

 

1. La non discrimination : nous travaillons dans une logique de non discrimination au sens large. Nous considérons les candidats égaux. Nous nous engageons et engageons nos clients à considérer les compétences sans prendre en compte les éléments suivants : origine, sexe, situation de famille, état de grossesse, apparence physique, patronyme, état de santé, handicap, caractéristiques génétiques, moeurs, orientation ou identité sexuelle, âge, opinions politiques, activités syndicales, appartenance ou non appartenance supposée, à une éthnie, une nation, une race ou une religion déterminée. Si l'un de nos clients ne partage pas ces principes, nous cessons notre collaboration.

 

2. La rémunération : nous percevons uniquement une rémunération de la part de nos clients, qui nous mandatent pour le recrutement d'un candidat. En aucun cas, nous ne percevons une indemnité quelconque de la part d'un candidat.

3. Concurrence : nous respectons le concept de concurrence loyale. Nous recrutons uniquement nos candidats en Europe et ne démarchons pas les candidats recrutés par nos concurrents. Par ailleurs, nous n'imposons aucune condition exclusive dans nos contrats. Si nous ne sommes pas retenus, c'est que nous n'avons pas été les meilleurs.

4. L'intégration : nous accompagnons nos candidats dans toutes les démarches administratives en France. Nous organisons trimestriellement des rencontres entre les candidats afin qu'ils se constituent un réseau dans ce nouveau pays.

 

5. Confidentialité : nous respectons la confidentialité des démarches de nos clients et des candidats. Avant d'apparaître dans nos références, nous demandons systématiquement l'accord de nos clients.

6. Transparence : nous nous engageons à offrir une relation transparente, quelque soit le sujet abordé. Nous garantissons le respect daté de nos engagements. Nous communiquons immédiatement en cas d'imprévu.

7. Information : nous nous engageons à transmettre des informations justes et vérifiées à nos interlocuteurs.

8. Echanges professionnels : notre volonté première est de favoriser les échanges professionnels transfrontaliers. Nous ne souhaitons aucunement déstabiliser durablement les équilibres démographiques entre les pays. Nous recrutons avant tout des collaborateurs désireux de mener une expérience à l'étranger d'une durée déterminée (3 à 10 ans) et encourageons nos candidats à revenir ensuite dans leur pays d'origine afin de partager leurs expériences avec le plus grand nombre.

9. Démarches environnementales : nous favorisons l'échange de données dématérialisées.

10. Accompagnement familial : nous établissons des partenariats avec d'autres entreprises pour l'emploi des conjoints. Par exemple, nous vous invitons à découvrir la société Libert'Home, spécialisée dans la garde d'enfants en langues étrangères.

11. Engagement sociétal : chaque année, depuis le 1er jour de notre existence, nous reversons une partie de nos bénéfices à l'association "A Chacun Son Cap". Cette association permet à des jeunes enfants atteintes de leucémie de s'évader quelques jours en mer loin de la maladie. Pour faire un don à cette association, vous pouvez cliquer ici.

Rencontrons-nous !

"Nous sommes un cabinet de conseil à taille humaine. Notre volonté est d'offrir le meilleur service à nos clients et nos candidats.

Nos valeurs : Confiance, Transparence, Bienveillance. Nous sommes impatients de vous rencontrer pour définir avec vous vos projets... Et vous aider à les réaliser ! Rencontrons-nous !" 

 

Cédric Desmoulins, Fondateur et Directeur Associé d'Euromotion Medical

Euromotion Medical

Agence de recrutement médical

Bureau Ouest-Atlantique

Zone d'activité du Laubian

20 rue de l'Arroun

40510 Seignosse

Bureau Est-Alpes

Espace Wojo

15 rue des Cuirassiers

69003 Lyon

Contact

@: nicetomeetyou@euromotion.care

T. : 09 80 80 14 18

Skype : euromotion.medical

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle